DSC_9

For the first time in the history of the country’s higher education institutions M. Narikbayev KAZGUU University has introduced a unique project by opening a SSC in the framework of implementation of the Concept of combating corruption. The aims for opening the SSC have been the development of information openness and transparency of the educational process, optimization of services, creating a culture of mutual respect and elimination corruption-factors.

Currently analogues of the Student Service Centre in the field of education under this system do not exist in Kazakhstan. Official opening ceremony of the SSC, which was attended by the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, took place in 2014.

Ermek Aglakov, Director of SSC:

 “Currently, the SSC provides a wide range of services to students, parents and staff of the University. It handles about 40 different operations. The maximum time for processing the application is 10 minutes.”

Objectives of the Student Service Center:

  • provision of timely and qualitative services for students;
  • creation of conditions for the eradication of the corruption offenses manifestations;
  • provision of an information assistance for  students on services provided through the SSC KAZGUU;
  • implementation of new organization methods of the use of software and technical means of electronic documents and mail management automated information systems computer data processing;
  • improving of culture and quality of services, provided for students.

Projects:

«Platonus»

For efficient and optimal organization of the educational process KAZGUU has launched a new project – the automated information system «Platonus» with a centralized database, which reflects indicators such as attendance, assessment ratings of students.

Each student is provided a personal virtual office (web-page) that shows all the necessary information – announcements, assignments, class schedule, review of the transcript, participation in webinars, and availability of financial debt.

Corporate email

Since 2016 every student has free corporate address for the period of study at the university. This established unified corporate e-mail system allows using standardized addresses of all students to inform them of upcoming events at KAZGUU University – forums, conferences, seminars, various projects, etc.

Online application is a new economical and convenient format of consideration of students’ applications in the online mode, avoiding “waste time waiting in the queue.”

Electronic queue

The introduction of electronic queue allows streamlining workflow of the SSC and maintaining statistics of visits. Fixed terminal provides a ticket with queue number for which service is carried out in 10 minutes.

Contact
Phone.: 8 (7172) 70 28 54
E-mail: tson@kazguu.kz

DSC_9

Впервые в истории высших учебных заведений страны Университет КАЗГЮУ внедрил уникальный проект по открытию ЦОНа в рамках реализации Концепции противодействия коррупции. Целями запуска ЦОНа стало развитие информационной открытости и прозрачности учебного процесса; оптимизация сервисных услуг; формирование культуры взаимного уважения; исключение коррупциогенных факторов.

Официальная церемония открытия ЦОНа, в которой принял участие Министр образования и науки Республики Казахстан, состоялась в 2014 году.

Начальник ЦОО КАЗГЮУ (ЦОН КАЗГЮУ) Ермек Аглаков:

 «В настоящее время ЦОН оказывает широкий спектр услуг обучающимся, их родителям и сотрудникам Университета. Здесь обрабатывается около 40 различных операций. Максимальное время на обработку заявления составляет 10  минут».

Задачи:

  • Обеспечение своевременного и качественного предоставления услуг обучающимся;
  • Создание условий для искоренения проявлений коррупционных правонарушений;
  • Оказание информационной помощи обучающимся;
  • Внедрение новых методов организации использования программных и технических средств;
  • Повышение культуры и качества оказания предоставляемых услуг обучающимся.

Проекты:

«Platonus»

КАЗГЮУ для эффективной и оптимальной организации учебного процесса запустил новый проект – внедрение автоматизированной информационной системы «Platonus» с централизованной базой данных, где отражаются такие показатели, как посещаемость, рейтинговые оценки студентов.

Для каждого студента предусмотрен личный виртуальный кабинет (web-страница), позволяющий видеть всю необходимую информацию – объявления, задания, расписание учебных занятий, просмотр транскрипта, участие в вебинарах, наличие финансовой задолженности.

Корпоративная почта

С 2016 года каждому студенту предоставляется бесплатный корпоративный адрес на время обучения в вузе. Созданная единая система корпоративной электронной почты позволяет использовать унифицированные адреса всех обучающихся для информирования их о предстоящих мероприятиях в КАЗГЮУ – форумах, конференциях, семинарах, различных проектах и т.д.

Онлайн-заявки – новый экономичный и удобный формат рассмотрения обращений студентов в режиме реального времени, позволяющий избежать «трату времени на ожидание в очереди».

Электронная очередь

Введение электронной очереди позволяет упорядочить процесс работы ЦОНа и вести статистический учет посещений. Установленный терминал выдает талон с номером очереди, по которому обслуживание осуществляется в течение 10 минут.

Контактные данные
Тел.: 8 (7172) 70 28 54
E-mail: tson@kazguu.kz